Pipeline to Jesus

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

Service

4

Happy 4th of J...

5

No Service due...

6
7

Corporate Pray...

8
9
10

Service

11
12

Service with P...

13
14

Corporate Pray...

15
16

Outside and in...

17

Service

18
19

Service with B...

20
21

Corporate Pray...

22
23
24

Service

25
26

Service with M...

27
28

Corporate Pray...

29
30
31

Service

      

Sunday Jul 3, 2022

  • Service

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 4, 2022

  • Happy 4th of July

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 All day

    Enjoy the day with family and friends.  Enjoy the fireworks!

Tuesday Jul 5, 2022

  • No Service due to Holiday

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 All day

Thursday Jul 7, 2022

  • Corporate Prayer

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jul 10, 2022

  • Service

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

  • Service with Pastor Annette

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

  • Corporate Prayer

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • Outside and inside work day

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    We are looking for workers to help trim bushes, trim the grass around trees and rocks, water the flowers, and trim any fallen branches.


    We will be washing the windows inside and out of church, moving the chairs in sanctuary for more thorough vacuuming, and then doing general cleaning throughout.  We need your help, even if it's for one hour.


    Eddie will be grilling brats and hot dogs with all the fixings.  Please put some time aside to join us.

Sunday Jul 17, 2022

  • Service

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

  • Service with Bob Batzler

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

  • Corporate Prayer

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jul 24, 2022

  • Service

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

  • Service with Mary Shoda

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Come join us for a strong word from the Lord.  Mary always has a timely message.

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

  • Corporate Prayer

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jul 31, 2022

  • Service

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM