Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

3

4
5

6
7

8
9

10

11
12

13
14

15
16

17
18
19

20
21

22
23

24
25
26

27
28

29
30

  

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • Corporate Prayer-per Conference Call

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM

    At this time with the closing of the churches due to the Corona Virus.
    Please join us on a conference call for prayer.
    1-978-990-5000 Access Code: 351907#

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Signs, Wonders, and Healing Service

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Since we are still unable to get together due to the Coronavirus, please join us on Facebook for a Spirit-Filled Service with Pastor Annette.
    Get a cracker or bread and some juice and join us in Communion.

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • Service for Palm Sunday

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    We will be live on Facebook. Please join us.

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • Service with Guest Speaker-Pastor Ron

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastor Ron will be speaking tonight. Due to the Coronavirus, join us live on Facebook.

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Corporate Prayer-per Conference Call

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 5:45 PM to 7:15 PM

    Please take the time to pray for each other, the dissipation of the Coronavirus, our President and all staff, the United States, and the Nations of the World.

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • Good Friday Service

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please join us for a service at noon. Communion will be available. Church is open for prayer also.

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • Service for Easter Sunday

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Communion

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • Service with Guest Speaker-Bob Batzler

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Since we are yet unable to meet in church, please join us live on Facebook.

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • Corporate Prayer-per Conference Call

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • Service

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • Service with Pastor Annette

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • Corporate Prayer

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • Service

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please join us in the Fellowship Hall following Service for light refreshments.

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • Service with Guest Speaker-Nick Elliott

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • Corporate Prayer

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM