Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Service

Service

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: We will be having Communion.
3
4

Service with G...

Service with Guest Speaker

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Pastor Ron will be speaking.
5
6

Corporate Pray...

Corporate Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7

Signs, Wonders...

Signs, Wonders, and Healing Service

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: If you are in need of prayer, please join us. In My name....They shall lay hands on the sick, and they shall recover. Mark 16:18 Come Believing for your miracle. For more information, please see flyer under Events.
8
9

Service

Service

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us for Fellowship following the service. There will be light refreshments served.
10
11

Service with G...

Service with Guest Speaker

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Bob Batzler will be speaking.
12
13

Corporate Pray...

Corporate Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14
15
16

Service

Service

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
17
18

Service

Service

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Pastor Annette will be speaking.
19
20

Corporate Pray...

Corporate Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21
22
23

Service

Service

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us in the Fellowship Hall following service for coffee, hot chocolate, cookies, and snacks.
24
25

Service with G...

Service with Guest Speaker

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Nick Elliott will be speaking.
26
27

Corporate Pray...

Corporate Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28
29

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Service

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    We will be having Communion.

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Service with Guest Speaker

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastor Ron will be speaking.

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Corporate Prayer

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Signs, Wonders, and Healing Service

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    If you are in need of prayer, please join us. In My name....They shall lay hands on the sick, and they shall recover. Mark 16:18 Come Believing for your miracle. For more information, please see flyer under Events.

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Service

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Please join us for Fellowship following the service. There will be light refreshments served.

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Service with Guest Speaker

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Bob Batzler will be speaking.

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Corporate Prayer

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Service

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Service

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastor Annette will be speaking.

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Corporate Prayer

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Service

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Please join us in the Fellowship Hall following service for coffee, hot chocolate, cookies, and snacks.

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Service with Guest Speaker

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Nick Elliott will be speaking.

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Corporate Prayer

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM