Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Service

Service

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: We are doing a food drive to help out a few families in need. Please bring any non-perishable items to church by December 16th. Anything you can do will be appreciated.
3
4

Service

Service

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
5
6

Corporate Pray...

Corporate Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7
8
9

Service

Service

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Please join us in the Fellowship Hall after church for some light refreshments and good conversation.
10
11

Service

Service

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
12
13

Corporate Pray...

Corporate Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14
15
16

Service

Service

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Please have all your non-perishable items in by today for the Food Drive.
17
18

Service

Service

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
19
20

Corporate Pray...

Corporate Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21
22
23

Christmas Serv...

Christmas Service

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: We will be having Fellowship following the service. Bring some Christmas Cookies to share.
24
25

Christmas Day*

Christmas Day*

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: No Service 24th or 25th.
    Enjoy the day with your family and friends. Remember to keep Jesus in the forefront.
26
27

Corporate Pray...

Corporate Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28
29
30

Service

Service

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
31

New Year's Eve...

New Year's Eve Service

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 8:15 PM
  • Description: Come and Welcome in the New Year with a Communion Service. We will be serving Chili and all the fixings in the Fellowship Hall following the Service. Enjoy the homemade desserts also. The movie "I Can Only Imagine" will be showed following dinner.
     

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Service

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    We are doing a food drive to help out a few families in need. Please bring any non-perishable items to church by December 16th. Anything you can do will be appreciated.

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • Service

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • Corporate Prayer

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Service

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us in the Fellowship Hall after church for some light refreshments and good conversation.

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • Service

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Corporate Prayer

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Service

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please have all your non-perishable items in by today for the Food Drive.

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • Service

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • Corporate Prayer

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • Christmas Service

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    We will be having Fellowship following the service. Bring some Christmas Cookies to share.

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Christmas Day*

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 All day

    No Service 24th or 25th.
    Enjoy the day with your family and friends. Remember to keep Jesus in the forefront.

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • Corporate Prayer

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • Service

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • New Year's Eve Service

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 3:00 PM to 8:15 PM

    Come and Welcome in the New Year with a Communion Service. We will be serving Chili and all the fixings in the Fellowship Hall following the Service. Enjoy the homemade desserts also. The movie "I Can Only Imagine" will be showed following dinner.