Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

Service

Service

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
4
5

Service

Service

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6
7

Corporate Pray...

Corporate Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8
9
10

Service

Service

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Join us for Fellowship following the Service.
11
12

Service

Service

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13
14

Corporate Pray...

Corporate Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15
16
17

Service

Service

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
18
19

Service

Service

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
21

Corporate Pray...

Corporate Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
22
23
24

Service

Service

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Join us in the Fellowship Hall following service for treats and good conversation and sharing.
25
26

Service

Service

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
28

Corporate Pray...

Corporate Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Service

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Service

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Corporate Prayer

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Service

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Join us for Fellowship following the Service.

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • Service

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Corporate Prayer

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Service

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • Service

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Corporate Prayer

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Service

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Join us in the Fellowship Hall following service for treats and good conversation and sharing.

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Service

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Corporate Prayer

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM